Back to top

Our Team

Deneen A. Flanary, CPA

dflanary@flanaryltd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Sandi M. Dummer, CPA

sdummer@flanaryltd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lani Hattling, CPA

lhattling@flanaryltd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 



Gayle A. Hemann, Staff Accountant

ghemann@flanaryltd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Dana L. Olsen, Staff Accountant

dolsen@flanaryltd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Janette I. Moores, Administrative Assistant

jmoores@flanaryltd.com